Weekly Art Wrap-up, Weeks #3 and 4

Uhm, so I managed to forget this not once, but twice.  I’ve had a bit on my mind these past few weeks.  Time to play catch up!

 

Both weeks have some WIP days as I work towards a ‘big’ picture for the week.  Week 3 focused on Star-Lord’s 40th anniversary, spilling into week 4 which is also full of Dragon Age as I finally finished Inquisition and the Trespasser DLC.  Also a few different painty experiments and new brush testing mixed in for funsies.

 

week3

week4.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

