Weekly Art Round-up #2

This was pretty much what I’d call a restless art week, where nothing really fell together. I felt like I  was kind of all over the place while not really going anywhere.   There was one big exception though – Wednesday I posted a birthday present for Mr. Ammo featuring Arnas from Nights of Azure.   The rest of the week was experimentation and sketching.

Thursday was spent working on a wip of a pic inspired by the final battle from The Force Awakens but.. it’s been out for nearly a month and shouldn’t be spoilery by now!

week2

 

I ended the week happier than I started, and I’m hoping this coming week will be even better.

Leave a Reply

